4 thoughts on “Lin VanderVliet”

  1. These pieces are very interesting, they look so similar! I think the only thing I would suggest for improvment is a different background color, the white on white makes things sort of blend together. Very cool idea though!

  2. This is awesome! It felt like an optical illusion. I found myself going back and forth in each photo trying to compare each one. Although I do like the white brick background because its making the colors from the shirt pop and be the main focus. Which in this case could be a really good thing becase it is a play on clothing and Identity. Its uncanny how similar the two are for a moment I thought it was the same person through out, it took me a second to see that they are actual different models.

  3. I cannot look away, these are so interesting. The lighting, clothing, and setting is all well thought out. I would love to see more of them.

  4. When I first passed these photos I thought these ladies were twins! Very interesting idea of contrast and unity. Only thing I would suggest is the lighting is a little different between the two photos. This might have been on purpose, but it was the first thing that jumped out for me between the series. Great work!

Leave a Reply

