2 thoughts on “Amberly Wendell”

  1. I like the concept you are talking about The top one is more visually interesting because she is on the ground and there’s more information in the photo but it’s got the subject right in the center. The bottom one reads more into the concept with the mask over her face but it’s also composed with the girl right in the center. I think these pieces would be even stronger if you changed the composition.

  2. I understand your concept, but I’m not sure I would have interpreted that concept just from looking at the photos. I think the first photo is more successful. The composition and lighting are better than in the second photo. The second photo seems like it may not be fully in focus, and looks a little dark.

Leave a Reply

