2 thoughts on “Rebekah Frisch”

  1. These pictures remind me of playing dress up back when I was a child. I wish the poses weren’t so simple and that maybe they were put into a more interesting situation to give the picture some more depth.

  2. I agree about the poses, I’d almost like to see full body poses so I could actually see what they’re wearing. I think that would make these pictures more interesting. It would definitely help the composition which isn’t bad because it’s a portrait, but it could definitely use something to make it more exciting. The concept is interesting because it gives a princess feel, but I don’t find that I am impacted very much visually. I don’t find them very visually impacting, even though they have a nice feeling because they aren’t very memorable.

Leave a Reply

