Kaileigh Oldham

Blog-image-#2-4

Kaileigh Oldham
Art 3470: Digital Photography I
Digital Print; 8.5″ x 11″

Description: This image was for a motion project. We had to shoot blurred motion and frozen motion. I thought shooting my teammates on the equestrian team jumping would be a good way to show frozen motion. I like how horses look when they’re jumping, so freezing that motion with my camera was really fun and interesting to see.

One thought on “Kaileigh Oldham

  1. This photo is very cool! I love how you captured the energy of the moment in a completly clear and still photo. It gives the viewer time to take in something that they cannot see in reality because the moment is too fast.

Leave a Reply

