Otterbein University, photography

Megan Bock

_DSC0214

_DSC0238

Megan Bock
Art 4500: Advanced Photography
Digital Print; 11″ x 14″

These image will soon be torn, ripped, or cut and placed on top of a photo of myself to represent everyone that surrounds me from work, my jobs, school, family, etc. I tell whoever i am photographing to make 5 different facial expressions and which ever one represents them (to me), is the one that i use. i’m hoping to make the final a life size (5 foot) tall body filled with the different faces, collage looking body form.

Leave a Reply

