5 thoughts on “Hayley Cleghorn”

  1. I really like that both of these photos are in black and white. I also like the contrast of light and dark, and how you can see the shadows and highlights on the remote.

  2. I like how you were focusing on the natural light. I also like the detail of the shadow from the window. I am glad that you took this photo in black and white.

  3. Beautiful images! I love the top one with the different patterns on the blanket and the light creating a unique texture.

  4. Leaving that black triangle in the top right corner of the second photograph was a nice choice. It sort of pushes the eye towards the controller and contains the image.

Leave a Reply

