2 thoughts on “Stefon Cromwell

  1. Fun to watch your thoughts through your eyes. We all go through boredom, but you gave it at least a little humor which made me more than happy to keep watching.

    The only thing I wish was that some things were more in focus. I had trouble watching parts due to this.

  2. I liked your work… boredom in the life of a student is portrayed accurately; However, it was a bit too long. I would have like to see this as several short films. Thanks for the share!

Leave a Reply

