4 thoughts on “Kimberly Eady

  1. This is a very cool image. I like how it brings all of the aspects of being in band together. I think the image would be stronger if all of the layered images weren’t in the same place and were scattered throughout the image instead.

  2. I like this image, but it took me a while to figure out what all the images incorporated were and I think it would be successful to see the layers more. Maybe play around with the composition of where the layers show up in the image and different bland modes in photoshop.

  3. I think that the large photo of the instrument could be toned down in scale and subjected to just the sky of the image. It has a very large quality and takes over the image. I know that the instrument is just part of the experience of being in a band, but I would love to see more photos of this kind of idea.

  4. The layering of these images is really well done and I can see the context that you are trying to convey. I think it would be really interesting to see some images of a football or some macro shots on the field or of some fans.

Leave a Reply

