4 thoughts on “Erin Ford”

  1. As an artist myself, I sympathize quite a bit with the predicament covered in the piece. I’m going thought an artistic block my self actually. It’s some lovely work and a pleasure to watch.

  2. I believe the process i important and the amount of experimenting done was cool however, I would’ve liked to see the actual doodles themselves whether that had been at the beginning or the end which wouldve enhanced the creativity/message of the short.

  3. At first I didn’t notice the days being tallied off in the corner, but i think that that and the repetitive drawing sounds worked very nicely and set a nice rhythm.

  4. Yo Erin! nice work and creative concept. I’d love to see more of your drawings. I really like how accurately your video portrays the struggle of being an artist. Magnifico!

Leave a Reply

