2 thoughts on “Alan VanderBeek

  1. I dont necessarily know if I get anxiety from the video, simply because the black and white filter create a fearful mood rather than one that touches on suspense which i think you could accomplish by adding some suspense into the shots.

  2. I really like the drone tone that is present in the whole video in the background. The shots that I like the most are the ones that are so abstract that you barely know what you’re looking at. I like how you show the same shot at the beginning of the video as you do at the end – it gives a sense of closure. I would agree with the above comment though. I don’t get a sense of anxiety from this so much as fear, anger, or creapiness.

Leave a Reply

