4 thoughts on “Brennan Crosby”

  1. These are phenomenal. Both the lighting and different perspective for the shots are great. I hope you continue this. Or add an artist statement.

  2. These are really interesting. I love the way they look, I am really interested in how you achieved this effect. Love how you painted the casts as well. Great Job!

  3. I really enjoy these images. They are very interesting and I would love to see an artist statement that goes along with it. I am drawn to the last one in the series. I like the lighting how it only hits half of the face. It gives off a creepy feeling, but the colors on the mask are bright and happy. I like this juxtaposition.

Leave a Reply

