3 thoughts on “Aida Farrokh Ebrahimi”

  1. I really like the direction you are going in with this project! It’s an interesting concept to use the same person multiple times in a photograph and I like the panoramic affect of the second photo. It would be awesome to see more of those in different locations/ out in nature!

  2. I absolutely love how you did the same person in the different images, but put the images together to look like its one! The concept of the whole project is a fabulous idea! I love the lighting in all of the images. I like the composition of the images as well.

  3. I like how it is the same person is in the picture but is doing different poses and the picture are from the same place but different days. the bottom picture I like because they put 3 different pictures on top of each other to make it look like they got them walking.

Leave a Reply

