4 thoughts on “Sam Molinaro”

  1. Love both of these shots but you already know that second photo in the collection is one of my favorites. I’ll add to what I talked about during critique. I think the border (any border, not necessarily this specific border) works really well for this shot. Without it, I think that circular structure in the top right would get lost in the background. The border helps define its shape, and keep it inside of the photograph. Love it!

  2. In the first picture I like how you can see the skateboard clear as day and you can make out he was doing with it. In the second picture I like how the picture was not taken straight on and how the sun comes in through the windows.

  3. I really like the 2nd picture and the lines that the shadows cast on the wall next to the window. I also like the angle that the picture is taken and I like that its not a straight on photo.

Leave a Reply

