3 thoughts on “Katelyn Stemple

  1. I am especially loving the first photo in this series. The contrast is beautiful, and really accentuates the subjects features in a way that the second photo does not. I enjoy the playful nature of the second photo, but it feels a bit flat when seen next to the first photo. I think you did a great job of capturing specific moment in the first shot, it almost feels as if the subject is about to wink at the viewer. Nice work!

  2. I’m in love with the first photo. When I first saw I I thought it was a magazine cover from the 1960’s. The makeup reminds me so much of the 1960’s style, and it is complimented well with a black and white, high contrast, grainy image.

Leave a Reply

