5 thoughts on “Elizabeth Moore”

  1. Great video! The last shot with the cat wraps it up perfectly. Every shot is beautiful but my only reccomendation is using a tripod for the ones the pan because they’d be more smooth. Other ones where the camera doesn’t pan but still shakes a bit don’t seem to be too distracting.

  2. I find this video to evoke serenity. It reminds me of why i myself love hiking. The thing I loved most was the cat at the end. I feel that it wasn’t planned but just happened and was captured but it makes the whole video seem more playful. I would suggest possible color correction to make the colors brighter and more vibrant though. I felt that the tone of it seemed a bit cold and that didn’t seem to be what you were going for. a little bit of color saturation might have made everything seem a bit warmer and sunnier. Great Video.

  3. The poem and the visuals shown in your video work well together. I like the sunlight you captured as well. The audio seemed a bit quite. The cat at the end threw me off a bit, but it was also cute.

  4. I really like how you did the title inside the book and I also appreciated the cat scene at the end. It seemed like it just happened as you were filming and you decided to go with it. I thought your use of opacity was well done and it inspires me to start practicing more with that!

  5. I loved the antique feel that this video has. The overall haziness/real film effect amplifies the whimsical feel it has. The warmth of the colors also helps me transport to this lush, woody scene.

Leave a Reply

