4 thoughts on “Madeline Gassner”

  1. I like the camera angle and the composition the most. The composition and reflectivity of the milk onto the bottle dramatizes the scene. I will say that it took me a second to figure out what was going on in this photo. I feel like if the bottle was positioned differently it would make the message clearer.

  2. I love how lighting and contrast plays a huge part in making this photo as striking as it is. Aside from the point of view and the contrast in color, the differences in texture are very clear and help the viewer piece together exactly what is going on in the photo.

  3. I love how you took a common scene and made it look surreal. The textures and the reflections are working really well together. I’d love to see more photos like this that take a common tabletop scene and transform it into a surreal landscape.

Leave a Reply

